August 15, 2010
-
ha
update!
where're my propz? :(
replies anywayzsamson chui:
yes my mother
uh.... sounds wrong... XDber:
no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money no money
XDDDthese dayz:
well my gu ma came over
so had a week of "family week"
which also means
nth much done
fisheye is fun though
took lots of picz with it
well well
picz timesome random stuff 1st
had dinner with byngs...
handsome andy!
XDDD
another handsome andy!
XDDD
after dinner we went pool
*poke*
"PUNCH!"
in case u're wondering
thatz my cousin milly
handsome civic having a shower :Dwent to chinatown + olympic willage for some shots
with ah gor
....
they have a night market too
but they mostly do "gwai lo" business
bus! :D
"hey wut cha shooting at?"
"ourselves."
o.O
random old buildings
the empty parking lot in the middle
has those sensor lights
i ran over trying to get the lites on
but only 2 came on
:(
if u rmb my last car accident bak in 06
< click here for that xanga entry >
i was actually going to pic this
now more than 4 yrs after that accident
i finally have this thing shot
olympic village!
gigantic bird
o.O
looking across false creek
click on pic for larger version
there's this pedestrain / bike bridge
which was actually kindda narrow
"science world at 7000km/h"
crazy weeds
so dreamy :Dthere's meteor shower
so of coz with my new fisheye
gotta give it a try
ha!
of my 300+ attempts
this is the only shot in which i got a shooting star
=o=
just realized u could barely c the milky way at iona beach! :O
this is abt wut u'll c in real
assuming ur monitor has the same brightness settings as mine....
(actually i could very very barely c the milky way in my backyard too....)
here's the same shot edited to bring out more contrast
click on pic for larger version
btw the streak at lower rite is NOT a shooting star
itz simply a satellite orbiting the earthpropz plz!
:D3:08am
Comments (2)
i dun like ur fish eye .. made the picz look so werid ... =P
i haven't made any comment for awhile, but i have to agree with jjj