July 22, 2013

  • yay!
    xanga is still alive!
    for another 10 days or so...
    replies anyways

    :)
    yes yes.... i'll try to get up earlier next week and go visit my museums...
    hahaha
    hey... fa sum, but still luv every single one of them! :D

    these days:
    so, xanga is still up and running
    but i'm starting to run outta picz to upload haha
    hvn't really been shooting since i'm lazy
    and when i do, i usually shoot in film
    hmmm....
    currently i hv 7 cameras with film in them hahaha
    and abt 7 rolls of B&W waiting to be developed
    hmmm....
    maybe next week....
    haha
    anyways,
    picz time


    "aurora dream"
    went for aurora shooting a few weeks ago
    while the aurora was pretty strong,
    the clouds were stronger =o=
    resulting in disappointing shots
    o wells...


    "smiles"
    love the smiles on their faces
    :)


    sunset
    may 18, 13


    sunset
    june 21, 13


    yay!
    bought these from amazon a while ago
    :D :D

    propz plz!
    :D

    10:33pm

Comments (32)

  • some propz for you!! :D

  • bring all your 7 sons when going to your 20+ museums! ;)
    the sunset is always so beautiful... LIKE! :D

  • This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview regarding just
    how you developed it? If so e-mail me!I’d always want to be
    kept up to date on fresh blog posts on this web site, bookmarked!You have
    very interesting points. What a good site you might
    have here.

  • Howdy outstanding website! Does running a blog like this take
    a large amount of work? I have absolutely no expertise in coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless
    I just wanted to ask. Thank you!

  • My developer is trying to convince me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and
    am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all
    my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

  • Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you
    can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any support is very
    much appreciated.

  • You can elect to import mail and contacts
    in the options list, and you can also opt to remain to import new Yahoo.

    Click the air button towards the left of "Disable Forwarding" and then go
    through the gray "Save Changes" button.

  • My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong
    none the less. I've been using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am
    concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  • As I site owner I believe the content material material here is
    certainly wonderful. Congratulations.

  • I’m not that much of a internet reader to
    be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll
    go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    All the best

  • Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate
    you penning this write-up plus the rest of the website is also very good.

  • Well written article. It will be useful to anybody, including me.

    Continue the good work. I cannot wait to read more posts.

  • Perfect work you did, this web site is really cool as it is full of excellent information.

  • I happen to be exploring for a little bit for any excellent articles or blog posts on this type of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually came across this website.

    Looking at this information made me happy that
    I’ve found precisely what I needed.

  • It’s difficult to get knowledgeable people on this topic yet you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Many thanks for this post. I really agree with what you are saying.
    Keep us posted.

  • I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the amazing works guys I've incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  • If some one wants expert view concerning blogging and site-building afterward i propose
    him/her to go to see this website, Keep up the pleasant job.

  • This is the perfect web site for anyone who wishes to understand this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need
    to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that's been discussed for decades.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  • I do not even understand how I finished up right here,
    but I believed this publish used to be good. I don't realize
    who you might be however certainly you are going to a famous blogger in case you
    aren't already. Cheers!

  • Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I'd really like to be a part of community where I can get comments from other experienced individuals that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

    Many thanks!

  • I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I
    am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

  • I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as
    exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • Thanks for any other wonderful post. The place else could anyone get that type of information in such
    a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such information.

  • 927004 785334Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks! 752066

  • Hello, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, because this
    moment i am reading this great educational piece of writing here at my residence.

  • Cognitive skills are essential for all people of all ages.
    The first is usually a password (what you know), but can also include
    your response to a challenge question, known as knowledge based authentication.
    The Lost Symbol' and thyen that controversial new Oprah biography.

  • A gas station may be a lucrative business endeavor.

  • 884545 660329Precisely what I was seeking for, thankyou for putting up. 712855

  • 95738 201990Some genuinely excellent information , Gladiola I detected this. 230872

  • The motel is about the south end of town, less compared to a mile in the
    main strip, and provides rooms which has a single king bed or two double beds, and also cable TVs,
    work desks and kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators, microwaves, stoves and sinks.

  • These signs or signs and symptoms are a reaction of the entire body on the notion that the human body
    is being attacked by these mold spores that generate the allergy.
    After this setup is complete, then you will be able to install two PC systems all
    at the same time connected using only one Ethernet cord.
    Instead of having to pay three separate bills and deal with three separate companies when you choose Verizons Fi
    - OS service you only have to pay one bill each month.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *